Promise Legends

Legend Organization
Dr. Bernard Daly Bernard Daly Scholarship Fund
Eugene Lang I Have A Dream Foundation
George Weiss Say Yes To Education
Dr. Janice Brown The Kalamazoo Promise

PromiseNet 2014 Participants

Attendee Organization
Mark Abraham Data Haven
Jennifer W. Ash University of Arkansas
Dr. Robert Bifulco Syracuse University
Stacy Boone Detroit Regional Chamber
Dr. Janice Brown The Kalamazoo Promise
Emily Byrne Elm City Housing Authority
Jorgieliz Casanova New Haven Promise
Fontaine Chambers University of Connecticut Class of 2016
Erik Clemons Connecticut Center for Arts & Technology
Lindsay Daugherty RAND Corporation
John DeStefano Start Bank
Sonia Dinnall Hartford Public Schools
Jerilyn Dinsmoor La Crosse Promise
Diane Dodge East Bay College Fund
James Doss-Gollin Yale University Class of 2015
Dr. Randall Eberts W.E. Upjohn Institute
Lily Engbith Yale University Class of 2017
Maria Espinosa Booth Fulfillment Fund
Dr. Martin Estey Hartford Consortium for Higher Education
Jack Ford The American Education Television Network
Daralee & Tom Ghinder Akron Promise
Saleem Ghubril The Pittsburgh Promise
Will Ginsberg The Community Foundation for Greater New Haven
Dr. Gabriella C. Gonzalez RAND Corporation
Cathy Graves New Haven Host Committee
Willie Green The Cleveland County Promise
Wendell Greer West Contra Costa Unified School District
Judith Griffin Pathways to College
Erin Haberman The Travelers Foundation
Greg Handel Detroit Regional Chamber
Mayor Toni N. Harp City of New Haven, Conn.
Carlton Highsmith Connecticut Center for Arts & Technology
Dr. Kevin Holt San Marcos Unified School District
Brett Hoover Cities of Promise
Mark Ifill-Haney New Haven Academy Class of 2015
Dr. Jennifer Iriti University of Pittsburgh
Adele Johnson Richmond Public Schools Education Foundation
Janet Johnson City of Richmond, Calif.
Jason Jones Arkadelphia Promise
Bob Jorth The Kalamazoo Promise
Yves Joseph Centerplan Development Company
Odia Kane Engineering & Science University Magnet School
Dr. Dorsey Kendrick Gateway Community College
Bill Lindsay City of Richmond, Calif.
Wayne Locust University of Connecticut
Alice Mahony El Dorado Education Foundation
Nick Mathern Gateway to College
Kim Mazzuca 10,000 Degrees
Patricia Melton New Haven Promise
Niasia Mercado Southern Connecticut State University
Andrew Metrick Yale School of Management
Dr. Michelle Miller-Adams W.E. Upjohn Institute
John Mitchell Fulfillment Fund
Nick Morgan Harvard University
Jael Myrick City of Richmond, Calif.
Matthew Nemerson City of New Haven
Jordy Padilla University of New Haven Class of 2015
Dr. Mary Papazian Southern Connecticut State University
Lila Phillips El Dorado Education Foundation
Dr. Gregory S. Prince, Jr. Pathways to College
Jeremiah Quinlan Yale University
Dr. Bidya Ranjeet University of Connecticut
Mary Reynolds New Haven Works
Dr. Gary W. Ritter University of Arkansas
Dr. Diane Robinson Public Square Partnership
Kenny Rogers Fulfillment Fund
Kelvin Roldan Hartford Public Schools
Peter Salovey Yale University
Katie Sandifer Murphy Oil
Rachael Schettenhelm Gateway Community College
Dipen Shah Karmarush
Andrew Sklover Stamford Achieves
Gary Smiga Montgomery County Ohio College Promise
Tamara Smith Teach For America
Hosung Sohn Syracuse University
Deidre Tavera Hartford Public Schools
Caprice Taylor Mendez New Haven Promise
Sylvia Thompson The El Dorado Promise
Robert Troutman Detroit Regional Chamber
Jim Tucker El Dorado Public Schools
Madeline Vasquez Hartford Public Schools
Von Washington, Jr. The Kalamazoo Promise
Michael Watson Robert F. Kennedy Children’s Action Corps
Rachel Whitfield Southern Connecticut State University
Rosalind Wiggins Yale School of Management
Chuck Wilbur Public Policy Associates
Dr. Thad Williamson City of Richmond, Va.
Morley Winograd Redeeming America’s Promise
Diane Young Turner Yale Community Hiring Initiative
Dr. Keren Zuniga McDowell Denver Scholarship Foundation

If you are attending PromiseNet 2014 and would like your bio and photo to appear here, please send them to this email address.